Headlines
Composite
Mon Sep 09
at Missouri Valley Fall Invitational
Marshall, Mo. | Indian Foothills Golf Course
Tue Sep 10
at Missouri Valley Fall Invitational
Marshall, Mo. | Indian Foothills Golf Course
Mon Sep 16
Evangel Fall Invitational
Springfield, Mo. | Rivercut Golf Course
Tue Sep 17
Evangel Fall Invitational
Springfield, Mo. | Rivercut Golf Course
Mon Sep 30
at Heart Conference Preview
Lake Ozark, Mo. | The Club at Porto Cima
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Mon Sep 09
at Missouri Valley Fall Invitational
Marshall, Mo. | Indian Foothills Golf Course
Tue Sep 10
at Missouri Valley Fall Invitational
Marshall, Mo. | Indian Foothills Golf Course
Mon Sep 16
Evangel Fall Invitational
Springfield, Mo. | Rivercut Golf Course
Tue Sep 17
Evangel Fall Invitational
Springfield, Mo. | Rivercut Golf Course
Mon Sep 30
at Heart Conference Preview
Lake Ozark, Mo. | The Club at Porto Cima
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Mar 12
at Twin Oaks Intercollegiate 9th
Springfield, Mo. | Twin Oaks Country Club
Mon Mar 25
at Missouri Valley Spring Invitational 7th
Marshall, Mo. | Indian Foothills Golf Course
Tue Mar 26
at Missouri Valley Spring Invitational 6th
Marshall, Mo. | Indian Foothills Golf Course
Tue Apr 02
at William Woods Spring Invite 6th
Fulton, Mo. | Tanglewood Golf Course
Wed May 01
at Heart Championships 8th
Sunrise Beach, Mo. | The Club at Porto Cima
View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram

    Banners