Headlines
Composite
Tue Dec 10
5:30 PM
vs. Labette CC
Springfield, Mo.
Thu Dec 12
5:30 PM
vs. Ozarks (MO)
Springfield, Mo. | Mediacom 22
Thu Dec 12
7:30 PM
vs. Ozarks (Mo.)
Springfield, Mo. | Mediacom 22
Sat Dec 14
12:00 PM
at Culver-Stockton
Canton, Mo.
Sat Dec 14
2:00 PM
at Culver-Stockton
Canton, Mo.
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Tue Dec 10
5:30 PM
vs. Labette CC
Springfield, Mo.
Thu Dec 12
5:30 PM
vs. Ozarks (MO)
Springfield, Mo. | Mediacom 22
Thu Dec 12
7:30 PM
vs. Ozarks (Mo.)
Springfield, Mo. | Mediacom 22
Sat Dec 14
12:00 PM
at Culver-Stockton
Canton, Mo.
Sat Dec 14
2:00 PM
at Culver-Stockton
Canton, Mo.
Tue Dec 17
6:00 PM
at Central Missouri
Warrensburg, Mo.
Mon Dec 30
5:30 PM
at Missouri Baptist
St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Jan 04
12:00 PM
vs. Grand View
Springfield, Mo. | Mediacom 22
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
vs. Grand View
Springfield, Mo. | Mediacom 22
Tue Jan 07
5:30 PM
at Labette CC
Parsons, Kan.
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
vs. Benedictine (Kan.)
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
vs. Benedictine (Kan.)
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Jan 10
5:30 PM
vs. Labette CC
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Jan 11
12:00 PM
at Clarke
Dubuque, Iowa
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
at Clarke
Dubuque, Iowa
Tue Jan 14
5:30 PM
vs. Missouri Southern
Springfield, Mo.
Tue Jan 14
7:30 PM
at Link Year Prep
Branson, Mo.
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM
at Crowder CC
Neosho, Mo.
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM
at MidAmerica Nazarene
Olathe, Kan.
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
at MidAmerica Nazarene
Olathe, Kan.
Fri Jan 17
5:30 PM
vs. Fort Scott CC
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Jan 17
7:30 PM
vs. Spurgeon
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
vs. Missouri Valley
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
vs. Missouri Valley
Springfield, Mo.
Mon Jan 20
5:30 PM
at Missouri Valley
Marshall, Mo.
Tue Jan 21
7:00 PM
vs. Next Level Prep
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
at Graceland (Iowa)
Lamoni, Iowa
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
at Graceland (Iowa)
Lamoni, Iowa
Thu Jan 23
6:00 PM
at Central Methodist
Fayette, Mo.
Sat Jan 25
at Northwest Missouri State Open
Maryville, Mo.
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Missouri Valley W, 2-1
Heart Postseason Tournament - Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Williams Baptist W, 79-64
Walnut Ridge, Ark.
Tue Nov 12
Final
vs. John Brown W, 81-69
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Central Methodist L, 7-0
Heart Postseason Tournament - Semifinals
Wed Nov 13
Final
vs. North Arkansas CC L, 79-69
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Nov 13
Final
vs. North Arkansas CC L, 87-67
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Baker L, 28-21
Baldwin City, Kan. | Heart Game of the Week (ESPN3 | Mediacom 22)
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Mt. Mercy W, 77-56
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Mt. Mercy L, 85-77
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Mon Nov 18
Final
vs. Central Methodist W, 75-66
Springfield, Mo.
Tue Nov 19
Final
at Missouri Southern W, 82-70
Joplin, Mo.
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. Graceland (Iowa) W, 60-53
Springfield, Mo. | Mediacom 22
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. Graceland (Iowa) W, 90-75
Springfield, Mo. | Mediacom 22
Thu Nov 21
Final
vs. Rhema Bible L, 92-76
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Nov 22
at NAIA National Championships No Team Score
@ Vancouver, Wash.
Fri Nov 22
at NAIA National Championships No Team Score
@ Vancouver, Wash.
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Peru St. W, 77-64
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Independence CC L, 83-68
Independence, Kan.
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Peru St. L, 88-81
Springfield, Mo.
Mon Nov 25
Final
at Missouri Southern W, 87-38
Joplin, Mo.
Mon Nov 25
Final
vs. Missouri Southern W, 85-69
Springfield, Mo.
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Central Methodist W, 89-84
Fayette, Mo.
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Central Methodist W, 77-68
Fayette, Mo.
Mon Dec 02
Final
vs. Baker W, 74-69
Springfield, Mo.
Mon Dec 02
Final
vs. Baker W, 84-77
Springfield, Mo.
Tue Dec 03
Final
at North Arkansas CC L, 96-82
Harrison, Ark.
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Missouri Valley W, 105-36
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Baptist Bible (Mo.) W, 112-53
Springfield, Mo. | Ashcroft Center
Sat Dec 07
Final - OT
at William Penn L, 78-75
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Sat Dec 07
Final
at William Penn L, 113-84
Oskaloosa, Iowa
View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram

    Banners