Headlines
Composite
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Oct 15
at C of O Invitational
Hollister, Mo. | Buffalo Ridge Springs Course
Tue Oct 15
at C of O Invitational
Hollister, Mo. | Buffalo Ridge Springs Course
Tue Oct 15
1:00 PM
vs. Labette CC
Springfield, Mo.
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
vs. Central Methodist
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Oct 16
5:00 PM
vs. Central Methodist
Springfield, Mo.
No Event
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Oct 15
at C of O Invitational
Hollister, Mo. | Buffalo Ridge Springs Course
Tue Oct 15
at C of O Invitational
Hollister, Mo. | Buffalo Ridge Springs Course
Tue Oct 15
1:00 PM
vs. Labette CC
Springfield, Mo.
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
vs. Central Methodist
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Oct 16
5:00 PM
vs. Central Methodist
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Oct 16
7:30 PM
vs. Central Methodist
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
vs. Graceland (IA)
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
vs. Peru St.
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
vs. Benedictine
Ozark, Mo. | Tiger Stadium | Heart Game of the Week (ESPN3 | Mediacom 22)
Sat Oct 19
5:00 PM
at Clarke
Dubuque, Iowa
Sat Oct 19
7:30 PM
at Clarke
Dubuque, Iowa
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
vs. MidAmerica Nazarene
Springfield, Mo.
Thu Oct 24
2:00 PM
vs. NEO A&M College
Miami, OK
Fri Oct 25
7:00 PM
at Baker
Baldwin City, Kan.
Sat Oct 26
at NAIA Mid-States Classic
@ Winfield, Kan. (Southwestern)
Sat Oct 26
at NAIA Mid-States Classic
@ Winfield, Kan. (Southwestern)
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at William Penn
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
at MidAmerica Nazarene
Olathe, Kan.
Sat Oct 26
3:30 PM
at William Penn
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Tue Oct 29
7:00 PM
at Benedictine (Kan.)
Atchison, Kan.
Wed Oct 30
5:00 PM
vs. Benedictine (KS)
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Oct 30
7:30 PM
vs. Benedictine (KS)
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Nov 01
2:00 PM
at MidAmerican Christian
Oklahoma City, Okla.
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
at Mid-American Christian
Oklahoma City, Okla.
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. Missouri Valley
Ozark, Mo. | Tiger Stadium
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at Trinity Christian
Chicago, Ill.
Tue Nov 05
5:30 PM
at Ozarks (MO)
Point Lookout, Mo.
Tue Nov 05
7:30 PM
at Ozarks (Mo.)
Point Lookout, Mo.
Wed Nov 06
7:30 PM
at Baptist Bible (Mo.)
Springfield, Mo. | W.E. Dowell Fieldhouse
Fri Nov 08
2:00 PM
vs. Johnson County CC
@ Fort Scott, Kan. Fort Scott Classic
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Benedictine (Kan.) L, 3-2
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Baker W, 2-0
Baldwin City, Kan.
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Baker L, 3-0
Baldwin City, Kan.
Fri Sep 20
Final
at William Penn W, 3-0
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Mt. Mercy W, 3-0
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Grand View L, 3-0
Des Moines, Iowa
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Mt. Mercy L, 2-1
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Culver-Stockton W, 16-14
Ozark, Mo. | Tiger Stadium
Tue Sep 24
Final
at Central Methodist L, 3-0
Fayette, Mo.
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. MidAmerica Nazarene W, 2-1
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. MidAmerica Nazarene L, 2-1
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Sep 27
Final
vs. Baker W, 3-1
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Sep 28
at Griffon Open 2nd
@ St. Joseph, Mo. (Missouri Western)
Sat Sep 28
at Griffon Open 3rd
@ St. Joseph, Mo. (Missouri Western)
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Grand View L, 32-28
Des Moines, Iowa | Heart Game of the Week (ESPN3 | Mediacom 22)
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Graceland T, 2-2
Lamoni, Iowa
Tue Oct 01
at Heart Conference Preview 9th
Lake Ozark, Mo. | The Club at Porto Cima
Tue Oct 01
Final
at MidAmerica Nazarene L, 3-2
Olathe, Kan.
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Graceland (IA) L, 3-0
Lamoni, Iowa
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Culver-Stockton W, 2-1
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Missouri Valley W, 3-0
Marshall, Mo.
Fri Oct 04
Final - 2OT
vs. Culver-Stockton L, 1-0
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Graceland W, 65-0
Ozark, Mo. | Tiger Stadium (Homecoming)
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Missouri Valley W, 2-1
Marshall, Mo.
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. William Woods W, 3-0
Springfield, Mo.
Tue Oct 08
Final
at Missouri Valley L, 4-1
Marshall, Mo.
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Clarke L, 3-1
Dubuque, Iowa
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Mt. Mercy W, 3-2
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Grand View W, 2-1
Des Moines, Iowa
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Grand View L, 4-0
Des Moines, Iowa
View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram

    Banners