Evangel Sports Camps

Evangel head coaches and staff run their own camps and clinics throughout the year. If you are interested in a particular sport, please click the links below to get specific information on upcoming camps and clinics.

 Sport  Links  Contact
 Baseball

 Camp Page | Brochure PDF

 Russell Brand P: 417-865-2815 ext. 7276  E: brandr@evangel.edu

 Men's Basketball

 Camp Page | Brochure PDF

 Steve Jenkins or Steve Gause P: 417-865-2815 ext. 7325 or ext. 7409 E: jenkinss@evangel.edu or gauses@evangel.edu
 Women's Basketball

 Camp Page | Brochure PDF

 Leon Neal or Daw Neal P: 417-865-2815 ext. 7505 or ext. 7421 E: neall@evangel.edu
 Football

 Camp Page | Brochure PDF

 Edward Sands  P: 417-865-2815 ext. 7361 E: sandse@evangel.edu

 Women's Soccer

 Camp Page | Brochure PDF

 Bruce Deaton  P: 417-865-2815 ext. 7351  E: deatonb@evangel.edu
 Softball

 Camp Page | Brochure PDF

 Jamie Halbrook  P: 417-865-2815 ext. 7265  E: halbrookj@evangel.edu
 Volleyball

 Camp Page | Brochure PDF

 Mary Whitehead P: 417-865-2815 ext. 7191  E: whiteheadm@evangel.edu