Headlines
Composite
The view requested (3) is not available
Mon Nov 03
Final
John Brown W, 53-45
Thu Nov 06
Final
at Emporia St. L, 73-47
Tue Nov 11
Final
Ozarks (MO) L, 61-50
Fri Nov 14
Final
vs. Rockhurst L, 64-45
@ Joplin, Mo.
Sat Nov 15
Final - OT
at Okla. Panhandle W, 65-57
Fri Nov 21
Final
at John Brown L, 64-54
John Brown Classic (Ark.)
Sat Nov 22
Final
vs. Ozarks (MO) L, 49-42
@ at John Brown John Brown Classic (Ark.)
Fri Nov 28
Final
at Missouri Western State L, 75-41
Missouri Western State Classic
Sat Nov 29
Final
vs. Lyon L, 50-38
@ at Missouri Western St. Missouri Western State Classic
Thu Dec 04
Final
Avila W, 55-45
Sat Dec 06
Final
at Peru State W, 79-71
Tue Dec 09
Final
at Oklahoma City L, 81-52
Fri Jan 02
Final
at Vanguard L, 61-56
Biola Classic
Sat Jan 03
Final
at Biola L, 60-48
Biola Classic
Thu Jan 08
Final
at MidAmerica Nazarene L, 56-53
Sat Jan 10
Final
Graceland (Iowa) W, 73-63
Thu Jan 15
Final
at Central Methodist L, 80-51
Sat Jan 17
Final
Baker L, 78-56
Mon Jan 19
Final
Culver-Stockton L, 56-44
Thu Jan 22
Final
Missouri Valley L, 64-58
Sat Jan 24
Final
at Benedictine (Kan.) L, 76-71
Thu Jan 29
Final
at Avila L, 68-61
Sat Jan 31
Final
Peru State W, 58-53
Sat Feb 07
Final
at Culver-Stockton L, 62-58
Thu Feb 12
Final
MidAmerica Nazarene L, 63-48
Sat Feb 14
Final
at Graceland (Iowa) L, 86-65
Thu Feb 19
Final
Central Methodist L, 76-59
Sat Feb 21
Final
at Baker L, 59-52
Thu Feb 26
Final
at Missouri Valley L, 68-51
Sat Feb 28
Final
Benedictine (Kan.) L, 59-41
Mon Mar 02
Final
at Central Methodist L, 89-61
HAAC First Round
Fri Oct 30
Final
at Bethel (TN) L, 77-55
Bethel University Classic
Sat Oct 31
Final
vs. Campbellsville L, 84-63
@ McKenzie, Tenn. Bethel University Classic
Tue Nov 03
Final
Saint Gregory's W, 64-60
Fri Nov 06
Final
Lyon L, 63-55
Thu Nov 12
Final
at Lyon L, 77-47
Sat Nov 14
Final
at Oral Roberts L, 89-46
Wed Nov 18
Final
at Central Methodist L, 76-59
Sat Nov 21
Final
Grand View W, 66-65
Wed Dec 02
Final
Baker L, 77-69
Sat Dec 05
Final
at Graceland (Iowa) W, 75-48
Sat Jan 02
Final
at Benedictine (Kan.) L, 58-36
Wed Jan 06
Final
Avila W, 45-42
Sat Jan 09
Final
at William Penn L, 44-36
Mon Jan 11
Final
Peru State W, 68-55
Thu Jan 14
Final
at MidAmerica Nazarene L, 78-50
Sat Jan 16
Final
Culver-Stockton L, 52-51
Wed Jan 20
Final
at Missouri Valley L, 72-66
Sat Jan 23
Final
at Grand View L, 63-49
Wed Jan 27
Final
Central Methodist L, 66-51
Sat Jan 30
Final
Graceland (Iowa) W, 70-61
Wed Feb 03
Final
at Baker L, 89-53
Sat Feb 06
Final
Benedictine (Kan.) L, 71-58
Wed Feb 10
Final
at Avila W, 69-57
Sat Feb 13
Final
William Penn W, 71-67
Wed Feb 17
Final
Missouri Valley L, 61-56
Sat Feb 20
Final
at Culver-Stockton L, 54-42
Wed Feb 24
Final
MidAmerica Nazarene L, 69-55
Sat Feb 27
Final
at Peru State W, 75-60
Tue Mar 01
Final
at Grand View L, 66-60
Heart Tournament - 1st Round
Sat Oct 29
Final
Haskell L, 58-56
Ashcroft Center
Fri Nov 04
Final - OT
Stephens L, 66-65
Ashcroft Center
Mon Nov 07
Final
at St. Gregory's W, 74-45
Shawnee, Okla.
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Peru State W, 75-39
Wed Nov 16
Final
Avila W, 74-60
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Mount Mercy L, 65-48
Tue Nov 22
Final
Benedictine (Kan.) L, 68-67
Mon Nov 28
Final
at Graceland (Iowa) W, 86-81
Thu Dec 01
Final
Missouri Valley L, 71-67
Sat Dec 03
Final
at William Penn L, 64-52
Sat Dec 10
Final
Grand View L, 67-64
Wed Jan 04
Final
at Baker L, 70-61
Sat Jan 07
Final
Clarke L, 63-55
Mon Jan 09
Final
Culver-Stockton W, 60-53
Thu Jan 12
Final
at MidAmerica Nazarene W, 61-53
Mon Jan 16
Final
Central Methodist L, 77-75
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Avila L, 79-65
Sat Jan 21
Final
Peru State W, 83-63
Wed Jan 25
Final
Graceland (Iowa) L, 86-80
Sat Jan 28
Final
Mount Mercy W, 63-46
Mon Jan 30
Final
at Benedictine (Kan.) L, 70-51
Thu Feb 02
Final
at Missouri Valley W, 66-64
Sat Feb 04
Final
William Penn W, 90-83
Wed Feb 08
Final
Baker L, 67-55
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Grand View W, 52-42
Thu Feb 16
Final
at Culver-Stockton W, 61-49
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Clarke L, 58-53
Wed Feb 22
Final
MidAmerica Nazarene W, 74-64
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Central Methodist L, 93-58
Mon Feb 27
Final
Missouri Valley L, 64-61
Heart Tournament - First Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Results
Thu Feb 16
Final
at Culver-Stockton W, 61-49
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Clarke L, 58-53
Wed Feb 22
Final
MidAmerica Nazarene W, 74-64
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Central Methodist L, 93-58
Mon Feb 27
Final
Missouri Valley L, 64-61
Heart Tournament - First Round
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram