Headlines
Composite
The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 13
Final
at Christian Bros. W, 10-4
Fri Feb 13
Final
at Christian Bros. L, 9-4
Sat Feb 14
Final
at Lyon W, 10-5
Sat Feb 14
Final - 5 innings
at Lyon W, 14-6
Fri Feb 20
Cancelled
vs. Columbia (MO)
@ Conway, Ark.
Fri Feb 20
Cancelled
vs. Missouri Baptist
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 21
Cancelled
vs. Hannibal-La Grange
@ Conway, Ark.
Sat Feb 21
Cancelled
vs. Lyon
@ Conway, Ark.
Fri Feb 27
Cancelled
vs. Central Baptist
@ Fayetteville, Ark. EU/Fayetteville Classic
Fri Feb 27
Cancelled
vs. Missouri Baptist
@ Fayetteville, Ark. EU/Fayetteville Classic
Sat Feb 28
Cancelled
vs. Oklahoma City
@ Fayetteville, Ark. EU/Fayetteville Classic
Sat Feb 28
Cancelled
vs. Ecclesia
@ Fayetteville, Ark. EU/Fayetteville Classic
Thu Mar 05
Cancelled
Okla. Wesleyan
Thu Mar 05
Cancelled
Okla. Wesleyan
Fri Mar 06
Final
at Lyon L, 13-11
Games moved to Bartlesville, Okla.
Fri Mar 06
Final
at Grand View L, 7-0
Games moved to Bartlesville, Okla.
Sat Mar 07
Final
at Grand View L, 7-1
Games moved to Bartlesville, Okla.
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
Bellevue
Fillmore Memorial Tournament
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
Univ. of Science & Arts of Oklahoma
Fillmore Memorial Tournament
Sat Mar 14
Final
at Cardinal Stritch W, 4-2
Cooper Sports Complex
Sat Mar 14
Final
at Cardinal Stritch W, 5-3
Cooper Sports Complex
Tue Mar 17
Final
at Williams Baptist L, 9-8
Tue Mar 17
Final
vs. Central Baptist W, 9-7
@ at Williams Baptist
Sat Mar 21
Final
Peru St. W, 8-4
Sat Mar 21
Final - 5 innings
Peru St. W, 8-0
Thu Mar 26
Final
at Okla. Wesleyan W, 13-10
Thu Mar 26
Final
at Okla. Wesleyan L, 4-2
Mon Mar 30
Final
Avila L, 3-1
Mon Mar 30
Final
Avila L, 10-3
Sat Apr 04
Final - 6 innings
at Central Methodist L, 9-1
Sat Apr 04
Final
at Central Methodist L, 8-5
Tue Apr 07
Final
at Baker W, 8-2
Tue Apr 07
Final
at Baker W, 16-2
Thu Apr 09
Final - 5 innings
at Ecclesia W, 15-1
Thu Apr 09
Final - 5 innings
at Ecclesia W, 16-1
Sat Apr 11
Final - 5 innings
Missouri Valley W, 8-0
Sat Apr 11
Final - 5 innings
Missouri Valley W, 22-3
Tue Apr 14
Final
Mid-Amer. Nazarene L, 4-1
Tue Apr 14
Final - 8 innings
Mid-Amer. Nazarene L, 7-3
Fri Apr 17
Final - 6 innings
at Graceland (IA) W, 8-0
Fri Apr 17
Final
at Graceland (IA) W, 2-1
Thu Apr 23
Final
at Benedictine (Kan.) W, 3-2
Thu Apr 23
Final - 9 innings
at Benedictine (Kan.) W, 4-2
Fri Apr 24
Final
at Culver-Stockton L, 7-4
Fri Apr 24
Final
at Culver-Stockton W, 8-2
Sat Apr 25
Final - 5 innings
Ecclesia W, 9-1
Sat Apr 25
Final - 5 innings
Ecclesia W, 9-1
Thu Apr 30
Final
vs. Benedictine (Kan.) L, 6-4
@ Blue Valley Sports Complex (Olathe, Kan.) HAAC Tournament
Fri May 01
Final
vs. Graceland (IA) W, 11-6
@ Blue Valley Sports Complex (Olathe, Kan.) HAAC Tournament
Fri May 01
Final
vs. Mid-Amer. Nazarene L, 6-0
@ Blue Valley Sports Complex (Olathe, Kan.) HAAC Tournament
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Okla. Wesleyan L, 4-3
Wed Feb 15
Final
at Okla. Wesleyan L, 5-4
Fri Feb 17
Final
Morningside L, 13-3
Fri Feb 17
Final
Morningside W, 5-2
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Lindenwood-Belleville L, 4-3
@ Fayetteville Classic (Fayetteville, Ark.)
Fri Feb 24
Final
vs. Friends W, 8-7
@ Fayetteville Classic (Fayetteville, Ark.)
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. #1 Oklahoma City L, 8-1
@ Fayetteville Classic (Fayetteville, Ark.)
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Central Baptist W, 8-4
@ Fayetteville Classic (Fayetteville, Ark.)
Sat Mar 04
Final
Okla. Wesleyan W, 7-3
Sat Mar 04
Final
Okla. Wesleyan W, 10-2
Wed Mar 08
Final
at Missouri Baptist L, 2-0
Wed Mar 08
Final - 5 innings
at Missouri Baptist W, 16-0
Fri Mar 10
Final
Missouri Valley W, 2-0
Fri Mar 10
Final
Missouri Valley W, 9-8
Fri Mar 17
Final
at Baker L, 7-3
Fri Mar 17
Final
at Baker W, 7-0
Sat Mar 18
Final
at Benedictine (Kan.) L, 3-2
Sat Mar 18
Final
at Benedictine (Kan.) W, 8-1
Tue Mar 21
Final
at Mid-Amer. Nazarene W, 6-5
Tue Mar 21
Final
at Mid-Amer. Nazarene W, 6-2
Tue Mar 28
Final
Avila W, 2-0
Tue Mar 28
Final
Avila W, 5-0
Fri Mar 31
Final
Graceland (IA) W, 10-2
Fri Mar 31
Final
Graceland (IA) W, 5-2
Sat Apr 01
Final
Peru St. W, 8-4
Sat Apr 01
Final
Peru St. W, 11-1
Fri Apr 07
Final
at William Penn L, 3-2
Fri Apr 07
Final
at William Penn L, 4-1
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Grand View W, 11-2
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Grand View L, 3-0
Mon Apr 10
Final
at Mt. Mercy W, 6-0
Mon Apr 10
Final
at Mt. Mercy L, 4-3
Tue Apr 11
Final
at Clarke L, 6-3
Tue Apr 11
Final
at Clarke W, 10-3
Fri Apr 14
Final
Culver-Stockton W, 8-4
Fri Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
Culver-Stockton W, 8-0
Tue Apr 18
Final
Central Methodist W, 8-7
Postponed
Tue Apr 18
Final
Central Methodist W, 12-11
Postponed
Wed Apr 19
Final
Mid-Amer. Nazarene W, 7-0
Wed Apr 19
Final
Mid-Amer. Nazarene W, 7-4
Fri Apr 21
Final
at Missouri Valley L, 5-4
Fri Apr 21
Final
at Missouri Valley L, 4-0
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Central Methodist L, 5-2
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Central Methodist L, 3-1
Tue Apr 25
Final
at Avila L, 3-2
Tue Apr 25
Final
at Avila W, 4-0
Fri Apr 28
Final
Baker L, 2-0
Fri Apr 28
Final
Baker L, 9-0
Thu May 04
Final
vs. Mid-Amer. Nazarene W, 5-1
@ St. Joseph, Mo. ? Heritage Park 2017 Heart Softball Championships
Thu May 04
Final
vs. Baker W, 5-0
@ St. Joseph, Mo. | Heritage Park 2017 Heart Softball Championships
Fri May 05
Final
vs. Avila W, 5-4
@ St. Joseph, Mo. | Heritage Park 2017 Heart Softball Championships
Sat May 06
Final
vs. Avila L, 1-0
@ St. Joseph, Mo. | Heritage Park 2017 Heart Softball Championships
Sat May 06
Final
vs. Avila L, 3-1
@ St. Joseph, Mo. | Heritage Park 2017 Heart Softball Championships
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Results
Thu May 04
Final
vs. Mid-Amer. Nazarene W, 5-1
@ St. Joseph, Mo. ? Heritage Park 2017 Heart Softball Championships
Thu May 04
Final
vs. Baker W, 5-0
@ St. Joseph, Mo. | Heritage Park 2017 Heart Softball Championships
Fri May 05
Final
vs. Avila W, 5-4
@ St. Joseph, Mo. | Heritage Park 2017 Heart Softball Championships
Sat May 06
Final
vs. Avila L, 1-0
@ St. Joseph, Mo. | Heritage Park 2017 Heart Softball Championships
Sat May 06
Final
vs. Avila L, 3-1
@ St. Joseph, Mo. | Heritage Park 2017 Heart Softball Championships
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram