Headlines
Composite
Fri Nov 03
3:00 PM
vs. Midland University
@ Seward, Neb. | 18th Annual Cattle Classic
Sat Nov 04
5:00 PM
vs. Concordia (Neb.)
@ Seward, Neb. | 18th Annual Cattle Classic
Tue Nov 07
7:30 PM
at Ozarks (Mo.)
Point Lookout, Mo.
Sat Nov 11
8:00 PM
John Brown
Springfield, Mo.
Mon Nov 13
7:30 PM
at Missouri Baptist
St. Louis, Mo.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Fri Nov 03
3:00 PM
vs. Midland University
@ Seward, Neb. | 18th Annual Cattle Classic
Sat Nov 04
5:00 PM
vs. Concordia (Neb.)
@ Seward, Neb. | 18th Annual Cattle Classic
Tue Nov 07
7:30 PM
at Ozarks (Mo.)
Point Lookout, Mo.
Sat Nov 11
8:00 PM
John Brown
Springfield, Mo.
Mon Nov 13
7:30 PM
at Missouri Baptist
St. Louis, Mo.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Grand View W, 83-81
Thu Feb 16
Final
at Culver-Stockton W, 68-62
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Clarke W, 89-74
Wed Feb 22
Final
MidAmerica Nazarene L, 93-88
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Central Methodist W, 96-89
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram