Headlines
Composite
Sat Oct 07
2:30 PM
Graceland
Tiger Stadium | Homecoming (ESPN3)
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
at Central Methodist
Fayette, Mo.
Sat Oct 21
2:00 PM
at MidAmerica Nazarene
Olathe, Kan.
Sat Oct 28
1:30 PM
Missouri Valley
Tiger Stadium
Sat Nov 04
11:00 AM
at Avila
Kansas City, Mo. (ESPN3)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Sat Oct 07
2:30 PM
Graceland
Tiger Stadium | Homecoming (ESPN3)
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
at Central Methodist
Fayette, Mo.
Sat Oct 21
2:00 PM
at MidAmerica Nazarene
Olathe, Kan.
Sat Oct 28
1:30 PM
Missouri Valley
Tiger Stadium
Sat Nov 04
11:00 AM
at Avila
Kansas City, Mo. (ESPN3)
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Aug 24
Final
at Grand View L, 37-17
Des Moines, Iowa
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Benedictine L, 37-10
Atchison, Kan.
Sat Sep 09
Final
Peru State W, 21-19
Tiger Stadium | 40th Football Anniversary
Thu Sep 21
Final
at Culver-Stockton W, 51-14
Canton, Mo.
Sat Sep 23
Final
William Penn L, 25-20
Tiger Stadium | Hall of Fame Game
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram