Headlines
Composite
Thu Aug 24
6:00 PM
at Grand View
Des Moines, Iowa
Sat Sep 02
1:00 PM
at Benedictine
Atchison, Kan.
Sat Sep 09
6:00 PM
Peru State
Tiger Stadium | 40th Football Anniversary
Sat Sep 16
6:00 PM
at Culver-Stockton
Canton, Mo.
Sat Sep 23
1:30 PM
William Penn
Tiger Stadium | Hall of Fame Game
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Thu Aug 24
6:00 PM
at Grand View
Des Moines, Iowa
Sat Sep 02
1:00 PM
at Benedictine
Atchison, Kan.
Sat Sep 09
6:00 PM
Peru State
Tiger Stadium | 40th Football Anniversary
Sat Sep 16
6:00 PM
at Culver-Stockton
Canton, Mo.
Sat Sep 23
1:30 PM
William Penn
Tiger Stadium | Hall of Fame Game
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Oct 15
Final
MidAmerica Nazarene L, 52-21
Tiger Stadium
Sat Oct 22
Final
Central Methodist W, 30-28
Tiger Stadium - Homecoming
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Missouri Valley L, 51-3
Marshall, Mo.
Sat Nov 05
Final
Avila W, 44-17
Tiger Stadium - ESPN3
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Baker L, 46-13
Tiger Stadium - ESPN3
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram