Headlines
Composite
Tue Apr 24
4:00 AM
at Avila
Kansas City, Mo.
Tue Apr 24
2:00 PM
at Avila
Kansas City, Mo.
Fri Apr 27
12:00 PM
Grand View
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Apr 27
1:00 PM
Central Methodist (Mo.)
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Apr 27
2:00 PM
Grand View
Springfield, Mo.
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Tue Apr 24
4:00 AM
at Avila
Kansas City, Mo.
Tue Apr 24
2:00 PM
at Avila
Kansas City, Mo.
Fri Apr 27
12:00 PM
Grand View
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Apr 27
1:00 PM
Central Methodist (Mo.)
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Apr 27
2:00 PM
Grand View
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Apr 27
3:00 PM
Central Methodist (Mo.)
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 28
at Zach Kindler Invitational (Last Chance)
Baldwin City, Kansas
Sat Apr 28
at Zach Kindler Invitational (Last Chance)
Baldwin City, Kansas
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
William Penn
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
Central Methodist (Mo.)
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
William Penn
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
Central Methodist (Mo.)
Springfield, Mo.
Mon Apr 30
at Heart Conference Championships
Galena, Ill. | Eagle Ridge Golf Resort (North Course)
Tue May 01
at Heart Conference Championships
Galena, Ill. | Eagle Ridge Golf Resort (North Course)
Wed May 02
TBA
Heart Softball Championships
Springfield, Mo. - Killian Softball Complex
Wed May 02
TBA
Heart Baseball Championships
Ozark, Mo. | US Baseball Park
Thu May 03
TBA
Heart Softball Championships
Springfield, Mo. - Killian Softball Complex
Thu May 03
TBA
Heart Baseball Championships
Ozark, Mo. | US Baseball Park
Fri May 04
at Heart of America Athletic Conference Outdoor Track & Field Championships
Baldwin City, Kansas
Fri May 04
at Heart of America Athletic Conference Outdoor Track & Field Championships
Baldwin City, Kansas
Fri May 04
TBA
Heart Softball Championships
Springfield, Mo. - Killian Softball Complex
Fri May 04
TBA
Heart Baseball Championships
Ozark, Mo. | US Baseball Park
Sat May 05
at Heart of America Athletic Conference Outdoor Track & Field Championships
Baldwin City, Kansas
Sat May 05
at Heart of America Athletic Conference Outdoor Track & Field Championships
Baldwin City, Kansas
Sat May 05
TBA
Heart Softball Championships
Springfield, Mo. - Killian Softball Complex
Sun May 06
TBA
Heart Baseball Championships
Ozark, Mo. | US Baseball Park
Tue May 08
TBA
Heart Baseball Championnships
Ozark, Mo. | US Baseball Park
Thu May 24
at NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships
Gulf Shores, Alabama
Thu May 24
at NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships
Gulf Shores, Alabama
Fri May 25
at NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships
Gulf Shores, Alabama
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Benedictine (Kan.) W, 7-4
Atchison, Kan.
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Benedictine (Kan.) L, 2-1
Atchison, Kan.
Mon Apr 09
at Missouri Valley Spring Invite 2nd
Marshall, Mo. | Indian Foothills Golf Course
Tue Apr 10
at Missouri Valley Spring Invite 2nd
Marshall, Mo. | Indian Foothills Golf Course
Tue Apr 10
Final
at Ozarks (MO) L, 10-2
Point Lookout, Mo.
Tue Apr 10
Final
at Ozarks (MO) L, 13-1
Point Lookout, Mo.
Wed Apr 11
Final
Avila L, 3-0
Springfield, Mo.
Wed Apr 11
Final
Avila W, 7-4
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Benedictine (KS) L, 21-9
Atchison, Kan.
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Missouri Valley W, 3-2
Marshall, Mo.
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Benedictine (KS) L, 11-6
Atchison, Kan.
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Missouri Valley W, 9-2
Marshall, Mo.
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Culver-Stockton W, 8-7
Canton, Mo.
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Benedictine (KS) L, 5-2
Atchison, Kan.
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Culver-Stockton L, 9-8
Canton, Mo.
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Benedictine (KS) W, 13-11
Atchison, Kan.
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Baker L, 2-1
Baldwin City, Kan.
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Baker W, 6-1
Baldwin City, Kan.
Wed Apr 18
at Baker Spring Invitational 6th
Lawrence, Kan. | Eagle Bend Golf Course
Wed Apr 18
Final
at MidAmerica Nazarene L, 11-6
Olathe, Kan.
Wed Apr 18
Final
at MidAmerica Nazarene L, 4-3
Olathe, Kan.
Thu Apr 19
at Baker Spring Invitational 6th
Lawrence, Kan. | Eagle Bend Golf Course
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Missouri Valley L, 2-1
Marshall, Mo.
Fri Apr 20
Final
Missouri Valley W, 8-6
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Missouri Valley L, 5-2
Marshall, Mo.
Fri Apr 20
Final
Missouri Valley W, 9-1
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 21
Final
Central Methodist L, 7-6
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Missouri Valley W, 2-1
Marshall, Mo.
Sat Apr 21
Final
Central Methodist L, 6-3
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Missouri Valley W, 6-3
Marshall, Mo.
View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram

    Banners