Headlines
Composite
Fri Aug 18
1:00 PM
vs. Rochester (Mich.)
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. | Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Fri Aug 18
4:00 PM
vs. Siena Heights
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Sat Aug 19
10:00 AM
vs. Keiser
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. | Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Sat Aug 19
2:00 PM
at Concordia (MI)
Ann Arbor, Mich. | Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Sat Aug 19
4:00 PM
vs. Madonna
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. | Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Fri Aug 18
1:00 PM
vs. Rochester (Mich.)
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. | Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Fri Aug 18
4:00 PM
vs. Siena Heights
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Sat Aug 19
10:00 AM
vs. Keiser
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. | Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Sat Aug 19
2:00 PM
at Concordia (MI)
Ann Arbor, Mich. | Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Sat Aug 19
4:00 PM
vs. Madonna
@ Ann Arbor, Mich. | Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Wed Aug 23
1:00 PM
at Mo. Baptist
St. Louis, Mo.
Wed Aug 23
5:30 PM
Lyon
Coryell Field
Thu Aug 24
6:30 PM
at Grand View
Des Moines, Iowa
Fri Aug 25
1:00 PM
LSU-Alexandria
Coryell Field
Fri Aug 25
3:00 PM
LSU-Alexandria
Coryell Field
Tue Aug 29
1:00 PM
Central Baptist
Tue Aug 29
3:00 PM
Central Baptist
Coryell Field
Tue Aug 29
7:00 PM
at MidAmerica Nazarene
Olathe, Kan.
Fri Sep 01
9:00 AM
vs. Carroll (Mont.)
@ Bellevue, Neb. | Premier Labor Day Classic
Fri Sep 01
1:00 PM
vs. Morningside
@ Bellevue, Neb. | Premier Labor Day Classic
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Apr 25
Final
at Avila W, 4-0
Fri Apr 28
Final
Baker L, 2-0
Fri Apr 28
Final
vs. Missouri Valley L, 5-0
@ Olathe, Kan. Heart Championships
Fri Apr 28
Final
Baker L, 9-0
Mon May 01
TBA
at Heart Conference Championships 6th of 10
Hail Ridge Golf Course (Booneville, Mo.)
Tue May 02
TBA
at Heart Conference Championships 7th of 10
Hail Ridge Golf Course (Booneville, Mo.)
Wed May 03
Final
vs. Culver-Stockton L, 14-13
@ US Baseball Park - Ozark, MO Heart Tournament
Thu May 04
Final
vs. MidAmerica Nazarene W, 5-1
@ St. Joseph, Mo. ? Heritage Park 2017 Heart Softball Championships
Thu May 04
Final
vs. Baker W, 5-0
@ St. Joseph, Mo. | Heritage Park 2017 Heart Softball Championships
Fri May 05
at Day 1 - Heart Championships 8th of 11
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Fri May 05
Final
vs. Avila W, 5-4
@ St. Joseph, Mo. | Heritage Park 2017 Heart Softball Championships
Sat May 06
at Day 2 - Heart Championships 13th of 13
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Sat May 06
Final
vs. Avila L, 1-0
@ St. Joseph, Mo. | Heritage Park 2017 Heart Softball Championships
Sat May 06
Final
vs. Avila L, 3-1
@ St. Joseph, Mo. | Heritage Park 2017 Heart Softball Championships
Sat Sep 09
at Ozarks Ambush Point Lookout, Mo.
Point Lookout, Mo. | College of the Ozarks
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram