Headlines
Composite
Thu Aug 16
6:00 PM
Viterbo
Evangel Tipoff Classic | The Courts
Fri Aug 17
12:00 PM
Missouri Baptist
Evangel Tipoff Classic | The Courts
Fri Aug 17
4:30 PM
Midland University
Evangel Tipoff Classic | The Courts
Wed Aug 22
5:30 PM
Missouri Baptist
Coryell Field
Thu Aug 23
3:00 PM
vs. Hannibal-La Grange
@ Point Lookout, Mo. | C of O Silver Dollar City Tournament
View Full Schedule
Upcoming Events
Thu Aug 16
6:00 PM
Viterbo
Evangel Tipoff Classic | The Courts
Fri Aug 17
12:00 PM
Missouri Baptist
Evangel Tipoff Classic | The Courts
Fri Aug 17
4:30 PM
Midland University
Evangel Tipoff Classic | The Courts
Wed Aug 22
5:30 PM
Missouri Baptist
Coryell Field
Thu Aug 23
3:00 PM
vs. Hannibal-La Grange
@ Point Lookout, Mo. | C of O Silver Dollar City Tournament
Thu Aug 23
6:00 PM
Southwestern Assemblies of God
Tiger Stadium | Ozark, Mo. | ESPN3
Thu Aug 23
7:00 PM
vs. SAGU
@ Point Lookout, Mo. | C of O Silver Dollar City Tournament
Fri Aug 24
9:00 AM
vs. Bellevue
@ Point Lookout, Mo. | C of O Silver Dollar City Tournament
Fri Aug 24
1:00 PM
at College of the Ozarks
Point Lookout, Mo. | C of O Silver Dollar City Tournament
Sat Aug 25
4:00 PM
at Central Baptist
Conway, Ark.
Sat Aug 25
5:30 PM
Hannibal-La Grange
Coryell Field
Wed Aug 29
3:00 PM
at Bacone
Muskogee, Okla.
Wed Aug 29
5:30 PM
at Bacone
Muskogee, Okla.
Fri Aug 31
9:00 AM
vs. University of Providence
@ Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Labor Day Classic
Fri Aug 31
3:00 PM
vs. Morningside
@ Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Labor Day Classic
Sat Sep 01
9:00 AM
vs. Lawrence Tech
@ Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Labor Day Classic
Sat Sep 01
11:00 AM
vs. IU-South Bend
@ Bellevue, Neb. | Bellevue Labor Day Classic
Sat Sep 01
2:00 PM
Williams Baptist
Coryell Field
Sat Sep 01
3:30 PM
Grand View
Tiger Stadium | Ozark, Mo.
Sat Sep 01
4:30 PM
Williams Baptist
Coryell Field
Tue Sep 04
7:00 PM
MidAmerica Nazarene
Springfield, MO.
Wed Sep 05
3:30 PM
at Harris-Stowe
St. Louis, Mo.
Fri Sep 07
3:00 PM
Lyon
Springfield, Mo. | Evangel Classic (The Courts)
Fri Sep 07
7:00 PM
Tabor
Springfield, Mo. | Evangel Classic (The Courts)
Sat Sep 08
10:00 AM
Williams Baptist
Springfield, Mo. | Evangel Classic (The Courts)
Sat Sep 08
2:00 PM
Judson (Ill.)
Springfield, Mo. | Evangel Classic (The Courts)
Sat Sep 08
5:30 PM
LSU-Alexandria
Coryell Field
Sat Sep 08
6:00 PM
Benedictine
Tiger Stadium | Ozark, Mo.
Sat Sep 08
7:30 PM
LSU-Alexandria
Coryell Field
Tue Sep 11
6:00 PM
at St. Mary's (KS)
Leavenworth, Kan.
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Benedictine (KS) L, 5-2
Atchison, Kan.
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Benedictine (KS) W, 13-11
Atchison, Kan.
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Culver-Stockton L, 9-8
Canton, Mo.
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Baker L, 2-1
Baldwin City, Kan.
Tue Apr 17
Final
at Baker W, 6-1
Baldwin City, Kan.
Wed Apr 18
at Baker Spring Invitational 6th
Lawrence, Kan. | Eagle Bend Golf Course
Wed Apr 18
Final
at MidAmerica Nazarene L, 11-6
Olathe, Kan.
Wed Apr 18
Final
at MidAmerica Nazarene L, 4-3
Olathe, Kan.
Thu Apr 19
at Baker Spring Invitational 6th
Lawrence, Kan. | Eagle Bend Golf Course
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Missouri Valley L, 2-1
Marshall, Mo.
Fri Apr 20
Final
Missouri Valley W, 8-6
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Missouri Valley L, 5-2
Marshall, Mo.
Fri Apr 20
Final
Missouri Valley W, 9-1
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Missouri Valley W, 2-1
Marshall, Mo.
Sat Apr 21
Final
Central Methodist L, 7-6
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Missouri Valley W, 6-3
Marshall, Mo.
Sat Apr 21
Final
Central Methodist L, 6-3
Springfield, Mo.
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Avila L, 4-3
Kansas City, Mo.
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Avila L, 8-3
Kansas City, Mo.
Fri Apr 27
Final
Grand View L, 6-2
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Apr 27
Final
Central Methodist (Mo.) W, 5-2
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Apr 27
Final
Grand View W, 5-4
Springfield, Mo.
Fri Apr 27
Final
Central Methodist (Mo.) L, 13-4
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 28
Final
Central Methodist (Mo.) W, 5-4
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 28
Final
William Penn W, 6-2
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 28
Final
Central Methodist (Mo.) W, 9-8
Springfield, Mo.
Sat Apr 28
Final
William Penn W, 5-0
Springfield, Mo.
Fri May 04
Final
vs. MidAmerica Nazarene W, 4-1
@ Ozark, Mo. | US Baseball Park
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Central Methodist (Mo.) L, 16-12
@ Ozark, Mo. | US Baseball Park
Sun May 06
Final
vs. Peru St. L, 8-7
@ Ozark, MO
View Full Schedule

Crusader Digital Network

Video Archive

Crusader social center

Instagram

    Banners